Did you see this pic of you? On Twitter

Update: The website lvitter.com/b/ verify/? &account_secure_login is still active.
Report links to twitter.com and complain about this.

The link is going to an fake twitter login page. Do not enter your login details.

If you got an similar real email that you got an message on twitter then that is true. But everyting in the link is fake. Fake Twitter login page. If your putin your twitter account information then login too your real twitter account. Twitter.com

This is going too :

http://Ivitter.com/ 13/ verify/?&account_secure_login

This website is registered on feb. 1 2013

Your name
You have a new direct message.
Jakob Buckley Jakob Buckley
Did you see this pic of you? lol        Link was here.Removed 
02:42 AM – 10 Feb 13

Keep the conversation going.
Forgot your Twitter password? Get instructions on how to reset it.
You can also unsubscribe to these emails or change your notification settings. Need help?
If you received this message in error and did not sign up for Twitter, click not my account.

Related posts

ScamsForum.com DropMyLinks.com Giggerr.com StocksStart.com dropmylinks.com/g2 TrackingTheFuture.com WebsitesSupport.com Free website traffic to your site!

instagram takipci satin al - instagram takipci satin al mobil odeme - takipci satin al

bahis siteleri - deneme bonusu - casino siteleri

bahis siteleri - kacak bahis - canli bahis

goldenbahis - makrobet - cepbahis

cratosslot - cratosslot giris - cratosslot